National Corporate Council

NATIONAL CORPORATE COUNCIL
2019-2020



 

The Aaron Group, Inc.
Michel Turpeau 
Co-Chair President
Atlanta, GA
404-622-4308
mturpeau@aarongroup.us


AECOM
Joseph Moss
Senior Vice President
Global Director
Atlanta, GA
(404) 965 – 9652
Joseph.Moss@aecom.com

 

 AIDS Healthcare Foundations

Anita Castille
Vice President,
Human Resources
AIDS Healthcare Foundation
Los Angeles, CA
Anita.castille@aidshealth.org

 

 Allworld Project Management, LLC
Brent Hooks
Chief Administrative Officer
Memphis, TN
(901) 292-1873
brent@allworldmail.com

 
ADC Management Solutions
Brandy Butler
President and CEO
Washington, DC
Brandy.Butler@adc-ms.com


Baker Tilly

Mr. Rollie Waters
Addison, TX
rwater@waters-company.com


Cigna Healthcare

Lori Steinberg
Segment Marketing Manager 
Government, Education & Hospitals
Cigna
Bloomfield, CT
Office: 860.226.2703 | Mobile: 860.539.9033
Lori.Steinberg@Cigna.com


Reginald White
Alternate Regional Vice President
Cigna Government and Education
Atlanta, GA
(770) 374-1154; efax (646) 277-8906
Reginald.white@cigna.com

 

Colonial Life
Todd Mason
Chair Territory Sales Manager
Long Beach, CA
(562) 335-3609
tvmason@coloniallife.com


Johnny Castro
Alternate National Public Sector Practice Leader
Growth Market Solutions
Columbia, SC
(803) 678-6746 Office
(803) 315- 8323 Cell
jcastro@coloniallife.com


Compliance Envirosystems, LLC
David Guillory
Vice President
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 939-3019
dguillory@ces-sses.org

 

CPS HR Consulting
Jerry Greenwell
CEO
Sacramento, CA
(916) 263-3600; FAX (916) 263-3613
ggreenwell@cpshr.us

 

The Donatto Group
James Donatto
Owner
Houston, TX
(713) 371-8919
james@thedonattogroup.com


Early Morning Software, Inc
Donna Stevenson
Chief Executive Officer
Baltimore, MD
(410) 539 - 0901 EXT:1110
donna@emslab.com


EJAR Star and Associates, Inc.
Elvenn J.A. Richardson
President
Business Consulting Services
James-Hamilton Insurance Agency, Inc.
Garland, TX
(214) 282-8108
ejar@ejarstar.com


Enlightened, Inc.
Antwanye E. Ford
President
CEO
Washington, DC
(202) 728-7190
aford@enlightened.com




Full Circle Communications

Heather Fatzinger
President

Atlanta, GA
(404) 210-0253
heather@fcc360.com


Fund II Foundation
Linda Wilson 
Washington, DC
(202) 810-0267
fund2foundation.org
lwilson@fund2foundation.org


General Services Incorporated
Olushola Akinleye 
Washington, DC
http://gsidcworld.com/
info@gsidcworld.com
 

Keolis Transit
Charles Odimgbe
General Manager

Greensboro, NC
(336) 373-2956
charles.odimgbe@keolisna.com

Grant Capital Management
J.P. Grant
President
Columbia, MD
(410) 715-9135
jpgrant@grantcapitalmgmt.com


Hazen and Sawyer, P.C.
Glenn N. Cunningham, P.E.
Senior Associate
Hollywood, FL 
(954) 987-0066; FAX (954) 987-2949
gcunningham@hazenandsawyer.com


HDR Engineering
Jerome Brown
Global Quality Office Director
Arlington, VA
(703) 518-8631
jerome.brown@hdrinc.com

Kimberly Schultz, PE, ENV SP, Alternate
Senior Project Engineer
Los Angeles, CA
(213) 308-6110
kimberly.schultz@hdrinc.com


ICMA-RC
Regina Hargraves
Chair Senior Manager
Industry and Association Relations
Washington, DC
rhargraves@icmarc.org

Donnell Williams, Alternate
Regional Manager
(202) 759-7191
dwilliams@icmarc.org


Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.
Michael Sutton
President
Chicago, IL
(312) 425-9564
Msutton@infrastructure-eng.com


Management Institute Partners, LLC.
Byron Marshall
President
Dallas, Texas
(512) 626-9534
byron.ipmsolutions@gmail.com


JACOBS

Jeffery G. Dingle, P.E.
National Business Line Leader, Water
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Atlanta, GA
(404) 978-7521; (404) 427-0155 cell
Jeff.dingle@jacobs.com

Gabriele M. Mack, Alternate
Vice President
Economic Inclusion
Arlington, VA 
(571) 218-1461; (314) 409-1457 cell
gabriele.mack@jacobs.com


JD2 Strategists, LLC

Rita Danish
President/CEO
Columbus, OH
(937) 470-5526
jdanish@j2strategists.com


L.F. Watson & Associates, LLC

Louie F. Watson, ChFC, CRC
Principal
Columbus, OH
(614) 477-8083
louie@lfwatson.com


Lenserf & Co. Inc
Jean-Claude Fresnel
Washington, DC
Phone: 2029042308
Fax: 8002976599
www.lenserfco.com
JC@lenserfco.com


Parsons
Margareth Chapoteau Bonds
Senior Vice President 
Washington, DC
(202) 775-6009; FAX (202) 775-6005
Margareth.bonds@parsons.com

Professional Environmental Engineers, Inc.

Carolyn L. Green
President/CEO
St. Louis, MO
(215) 280-8603
cgreen@pe-engrs.com


SAK Construction, LLC
Jack Boatman
Senior Vice President
Government Relations
Mobile, AL

Melva Pete, Alternate 
Vice President 
Human Resources 
O’Fallon, MO


Stantec Inc.
Andre Stith
(646) 827-4093
Andre.stith@stantec.com
Stantec.com


Starbucks Coffee Company
Kimberly Winston
Director
State Government Affairs
Global Responsibility and Public Policy
San Francisco, CA
(415) 537-7206
kwinston@starbucks.com


SUEZ

Eugene Anderson
Sr. Director, Industry Relations/ External Affairs
Paramus, NJ
(201) 750-3430
eugene.anderson@suez-na.com


The Coca-Cola Company 
Katelyn J. Jackson
Director
Community Partnerships
(202) 973-2668
kjackson@coca-cola.com 


Toyota Motor North America, Inc
Alva Adams- Mason 
Director
Plano, Texas
alva.mason@toyota.com


Trilogy Engineering Services
Thessalonian R. LeBlanc
Jackson, MS 
(713) 291-9061
leblanctr@trilogyengineers.com

Harold Underwood, Alternate
Houston, TX
(281) 731-0217
underwoodh@trilogyengineers.com


Winstead Management Group, Inc.
Huron F. Winstead
President
Richmond, VA
(980) 253-8319
huron@winsteadmgmt.com


WW Associates Management & Consulting, LLC
Mr. Edward O. Willis
CEO
Peoria, AZ
Phone: (602) 574-1831
Fax: (623) 242-9857​
ewillis@wwamc.com